Pillars of the Foundation

The Pillars of the Foundation are individuals who were lifetime members of the original 501(c)(3) now known as the Earl B. Gilliam Bar Foundation. Today, the Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors with no membership. Pillars of the Foundation recognize individuals who have helped sustain the organization through monetary support. If you would like to become a Pillar of the Foundation please contact info@earlbgilliambar.org.

A. King Aminpour

Janice P. Brown

David Carothers

Dennis W. Dawson

Hon. Raymond Edwards (Ret.)

Tina M. Fryar

Hon. Sharon B. Majors-Lewis

Hon. Dwayne K. Moring

Rebecca Prater

Kelly Rand

Patricia W. Robinson

San Diego County Bar Association

Hon. Roderick Shelton

Hon. Randa Trapp

Hon. Browder Willis

Lei-Chala Wilson

Support Our Mission

The Earl B. Gilliam Bar Foundation is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, and gifts made to the Foundation are tax-deductible. Please click here to donate today.

Contact Us

Earl B. Gilliam Bar Foundation
PO Box 124923
San Diego, CA

Phone: (619) 693-6050
E-Mail: info@ebgbf.org

Follow Us On...