Life Members

Earl B. Gilliam Bar Foundation – Life Members
A. King Aminpour
Aminpour & Associates
317 Ash Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 238-1177
Fax: (619) 238-1188
King@Aminpourlaw.com
Personal Injury and Criminal Defense
Janice P. Brown
Brown Law Group
600 B Street Ste. 1650
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 330-1700
Fax: (619) 330-1701
brown@brownlawgroup.com
Business and Employment Litigation
Dave Carothers
Carlton DiSante & Freudenberger LLP
4510 Executive Dr. Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: (858) 646-0007
Fax: (858) 646-0008
dcarothers@cdflaborlaw.com
Labor & Employment, Corporate
Governance
Dennis W. Dawson
6850 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92114
Tel: (619) 262-0158
Atty.denniswdawson@gmail.com
Hon. Raymond Edwards (Ret.)
Superior Court-San Diego
PO Box 122724
San Diego, CA 92112
Tel: (619) 450-5555
redwar00@hotmail.comTina M. Fryar
Park Fryar, LLP
10636 Scripps Summit Court, Suite 139
San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: (888) 474-3670
Fax: (888) 474-3670
tfryar@parkfryar.com
Employment, Civil LitigationHon. Sharon B. Majors-Lewis
San Diego Superior Court
250 E. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020
Tel: (619) 456-4004
Sharon.Majors-Lewis@sdcourt.ca.gov

Hon. Dwayne K. Moring
San Diego Superior Court
P.O. Box 122724
San Diego, CA 92112-2724
Tel: (619) 450-5555
Dwayne.Moring@sdcourt.ca.gov

Rebecca Prater
2121 Paradise St
San Diego, CA 92114
rebeccaprater@cox.net
Kelly Rand
District Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 121011
San Diego, CA 92112
Tel: (619) 531-3577
Fax: (619) 515-8632
kelly.rand@sdcda.org
Patricia W. Robinson
1626-G Sweetwater Road, #234
National City, Ca.191950
Tel: (619) 997-0874
juryesq_195@hotmail.com
San Diego County Bar Association
Private Conflicts Counsel
1333 Seventh Avenue, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 702-6199
Fax: (619) 236-9736
probinson@sdcba.org
Criminal Defense, Ethics, Administration
Hon. Roderick Shelton
San Diego Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
roderick.shelton@sdcourt.ca.govHon. Randa Trapp
San Diego County Superior Court
220 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 450-5051
Randa.Trapp@sdcourt.ca.govHon. Browder Willis
San Diego County Superior Court
2851 Meadow Lark Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: (858) 634-1504
Browder.willis@sdcourt.ca.gov

Lei-Chala Wilson
Office of the Public Defender
233 A Street, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (619) 338-4834
Fax: (619) 338-4811
LeiChala.Wilson@sdcounty.ca.gov

Built by Smartflex